2012 EMA Awards Winners

Feature Film:
Dr. Seuss’ The Lorax (Universal Pictures)

Executive Producers: Audrey Geisel, Cinco Paul, Ken Daurio
Producers: Chris Melendandri, Janet Healy
Writers: Cinco Paul & Ken Daurio
Directors: Chris Renaud, Kyle Balda

Mehcad Brooks, Danny DeVito, Carla Gugino,

Documentary Film:
Chasing Ice (Submarine Deluxe)

Producers: Jerry Aronson, Paula DuPré Pesmen, Jeff Orlowski, Billy Ray, Stacy Sherman
Writer: Mark Monroe
Director: Jeff Orlowski

Frances Fisher, Jerry Aronson, James Balog, Jeff Orlowski, Paula DuPre Pesmen, Francesca Eastwood

Television Episodic Drama:
Dallas “Changing of the Guard” (TNT)

Executive Producers: Michael M. Robin, Cynthia Cidre
Producer: Ken Topolsky
Writer: Cynthia Cidre
Director: Michael M. Robin

Gabriel Mann, Emily VanCamp, Jesse Metcalfe, Josh Bowman

Television Episodic Comedy:
Veep “Frozen Yoghurt” (HBO)

Executive Producers: Armando Iannucci, Christopher Godsick, Frank Rich
Producer: Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Stephanie Laing
Co-Executive Producers: Simon Blackwell, Tony Roche

Constance Zimmer, Chris Godsick, Julie Bowen

Reality Television:
Superfish: Bluefin Tuna (National Geographic Channel)

Director of Photography: Rick Rosenthal
Editors: Chris Aikenhead, Jim Knowlton
Additional Photography: Kai Benson, Eric Savetsky
Producer: Katya Shirokow
Script: Jonathan Grupper

Rick Rosenthal, Katya Shirokow, Lance Bass

Children’s Television:
Handy Manny “Beach Clean-Up” (Disney Channel)

Executive Producers: Rick Gitelson, Marilyn Sadler, Roger Bollen, Scott Dyer
Writers: Kevin Monk, Cynthia Riddle
Directors: Charles E. Bastien, Maria Estrada, Susan Blu

Rick Gitelson, Wilmer Valderrama, Amy Smart, Carter Oosterhouse

Digital Content Award:
Don Cheadle is Captain Planet

Charles Ingram & Nick Corirossi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *